top of page
Children playing

Pre-School 2023-24

The pre-schools run three terms a year – Autumn, Spring, Summer.
We offer playweeks during some holidays which children (both current and past), as well as their siblings, are welco
me to attend. 

Summer 2023

Wednesday, April 19 : Children's first day

Monday, May 1 : Bank holiday

May 29-June 2 : Half-term

Wednesday, July 5 : Children's last day

Autumn 2023

Wednesday, September 6 : Children's first day
October 16-27 : Half-term

Wednesday, December 13 : Children's last day

Spring 2024

Monday, January 8 : Children's first day

February 12-16 : Half-term

Friday, March 22 : Children's last day

Summer 2024

Wednesday, April 17 : Children's first day

Monday, May 6 : Bank holiday

May 27-31 : Half-term

Wednesday, July 10 : Children's last day

bottom of page