top of page
Children playing

Beginners 2023-24

Beginners runs three terms a year – Autumn, Spring, Summer.

Fitzroy Road

Mondays, 9:15-11am

Wednesdays, 9:15-11am

St John's Wood Terrace

Tuesdays 9:15-11am
Wednesdays 10:30am-12:15pm
Thursdays 9:15-11am

Autumn 2023

First sessions

Monday, September 11
Wednesday, September 13

No sessions during half-term October 16-27


Last sessions

Monday, December 11
Wednesday, December 13

---

Spring 2024

First sessions

Wednesday, January 10
Monday, January 15

No sessions during half-term February 12-16

Last sessions

Monday, March 18
Wednesday, March 20

---

Summer 2024

First sessions

Monday, April 22
Wednesday, April 24


No sessions during half-term May 27-31

Last sessions

Monday, July 8
Wednesday, July 10

Autumn 2023

First sessions

Tuesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 6
Thursday, September 7


No sessions during half-term October 16-27


Last sessions

Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday, December 13
Thursday, December 14

---

Spring 2024

First sessions

Tuesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 10
Thursday, January 11

 

No sessions during half-term February 12-16

Last sessions

Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21

---

Summer 2024

First sessions

Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18


No sessions during half-term May 27-31


Last sessions

Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Thursday, July 11

bottom of page