Fitzroy Road
Primrose Hill
St. John's Wood


Autumn 2020
Wednesday, September 9 - children's first day
October 26-30 - half term
Wednesday, December 9 - children's last day

Spring 2021
Wednesday, January 6 - children's first day
February 15-19 - half term
Wednesday, March 24 - children's last day

Summer 2021
Tuesday, April 20 - children's first day
Monday, May 3 - Bank holiday
May 31 - June 4 - half term
Wednesday, July 7 - children's last day

---------------------------------------------------------------

Beginners


Autumn 2019
Wednesday, September 11 - First session
October 21-25 - Half-term
Tuesday, December 10 - Last session

Spring 2020
Wednesday, January 8 - First session
February 17-21 - Half-term
Tuesday, March 24 - Last session

Summer 2020
Wednesday, April 22 - First session
May 25-29 - Half-term
Tuesday, July 7 - Last session

---------------------------------------------------------------

ABC


Autumn 2019
Monday, September 16 - First session
Monday, October 21 - Half-term
Monday, December 9 - Last session

Spring 2020
Monday, January 13 - First session
Monday, February 17 - Half-term
Monday, March 23 - Last session

Summer 2020
Monday, April 20 - First session
Monday, May 25 - Half-term
Monday, June 29 - Last session

 


If you have any questions, please call the office on 020 7586 5862